新年快樂 2015 – 什麼是在商店?

大家好,
只是想做些什麼計劃什麼功能,為來年的快速新手必看:

  1. 後端字符串編輯器 – 這個功能是關於 80% 全了, 它可以讓你看到插入到數據庫中的字符串,並執行這些行動的一些. 事情是現在很辛苦,如從單一的翻譯刪除所有的翻譯將成為一個單元. 該功能預計發布在幾個星期.
  2. 支持的上傳目錄部件 – 自定義部件的作家 一直抱怨 (這是正確的) 有關的事實,升級迫使小部件重新安裝. 其基本思想是允許一些文件呆在那裡,避免麻煩. 這也可能開闢一個可下載的小部件目錄的選項,這將使我們能夠提供更多的選擇小部件不膨脹的插件文件大小.
  3. 前端字符串編輯器 – 這將創造一些接口,以在網頁中的字符串, 雖然不是 “所見即所得” 將允許一些更好的工作流程, 主要是關於編輯字符串元和其他隱藏的字符串, 有一些運氣, AJAX的翻譯也將是本次升級後,可編輯. 這人會需要幾個月來.
  4. 數字系統支持 – 此功能會自動從歐洲數字系統阿拉伯語和印地文系統數字轉換 (也許反之亦然). 不是一個關鍵的功能,但一個不錯的功能即將在您附近的解析器.
  5. WP菜單集成 – 不是很熱衷於真正這樣做, 可能發生的事情, 可能不.

有任何意見和想法將在下面歡迎, 它們是否有意義,我們將它們添加到我們的工作計劃. 如果你真的想推動的特徵,你可以贊助編碼, 通過表格與我們聯繫.

新年快樂!

 

 

評論

  1. 非常感謝你們的辛勤工作和你的偉大插件!
    祝你在新的更大的生產力 2015 年!
    而我認為最重要的是會同意我的看法, 希望看到更經常更新😉
    再次感謝, 而等待這個真棒特點!

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Happy new year 2015 – What’s in store?

Hello everybody,
Just wanted to do a quick writeup about what features are planned for the coming year:

  1. Backend string editor – this feature is about 80% complete by now, it allows you to see strings inserted to the database and perform some actions on those. Things that are now very hard such as removing all translations from a single translator will become a snap. This feature is expected for release in a few weeks.
  2. Support for widgets in uploads directory – custom widget writers have been complaining (and rightly so) about the fact that upgrading forces a reinstall of the widgets. The basic idea will be to allow some files to stay there and avoid that hassle. This might also open up the option of a downloadable widget directory which will allow us to give more choice of widgets without inflating the plugin file size.
  3. Frontend string editor – this will create some interface to the strings on the page, that while not being “wysiwyg” will allow some better workflow, mainly with regards to editing meta strings and other hidden strings, with some luck, ajax translations will also be editable after this upgrade. This one will take a few months to come.
  4. Numeral system support – this feature will automatically translate numbers from the European numeral system to Arabic and Hindi systems (and maybe vice-versa). Not a critical feature but a nice feature coming soon to a parser near you.
  5. WP Menu integration – not very keen on actually doing this, might happen, might not.

Any comments and ideas will be welcomed below, if they make sense we’ll add them to our workplan. If you really wish to promote a feature you may sponsor the coding, contact us via the form.

Happy new year!

 

 

Comments

  1. says

    Thank You very much for your hard work and for your GREAT Plugin!
    I wish you a greater productivity in this New 2015 Year!
    And I think most of all will agree with me, would like to see oftener updates 😉
    Thanks again, and waiting for this awesome features!

  2. says

    This is the first time I see your plugin – I must give jer, it is quite cunningly! I have worked as a translator for many years, and here am I working on – will try to give my contribution by improving the Danish translations of the page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *