سنة جديدة سعيدة 2015 – ما يخبئ?

مرحبا بالجميع,
أردت فقط أن تفعل writeup سريعة حول ما يجري التخطيط ميزات للسنة القادمة:

  1. محرر السلسلة الخلفية – هذه الميزة هي عن 80% يكتمل بحلول الآن, فإنه يسمح لك أن ترى سلاسل إدراجها في قاعدة البيانات وتنفيذ بعض الإجراءات على تلك. الأشياء التي هي الآن من الصعب جدا مثل إزالة جميع الترجمات من مترجم واحدة ستصبح مبكرة. ومن المتوقع لإطلاق هذه الميزة في غضون أسابيع قليلة.
  2. دعم الحاجيات في دليل الإضافات – الكتاب القطعة المخصصة يكون تم تشكو (وهي محقة في ذلك) عن حقيقة أن الارتقاء يفرض إعادة تثبيت الحاجيات. والفكرة الأساسية أن يكون للسماح لبعض الملفات إلى البقاء هناك وتجنب أن المتاعب. قد فتح هذا أيضا خيار دليل القطعة للتحميل والتي سوف تسمح لنا لتقديم المزيد من الخيارات من الحاجيات دون تضخيم حجم الملف المساعد.
  3. محرر السلسلة الواجهة – هذا سيخلق بعض اجهة لالسلاسل على الصفحة, أنه على الرغم من عدم “سوغ” تسمح بعض العمل أفضل, أساسا فيما يتعلق بتحرير سلاسل الفوقية وسلاسل أخرى خفية, مع بعض الحظ, سوف ترجمة اياكس أيضا أن تكون قابلة للتعديل بعد هذه الترقية. هذا واحد سيأخذ بضعة أشهر قادمة.
  4. دعم نظام الأرقام – هذه الميزة سوف تترجم الأرقام تلقائيا من نظام الأرقام الأوروبي للأنظمة العربية والهندية (وربما العكس بالعكس). لا ميزة حرجة لكنها ميزة لطيفة قريبا إلى محلل بالقرب منك.
  5. التكامل القائمة الفسفور الابيض – لا حريصة جدا على القيام فعلا هذا, قد يحدث, قد لا.

سيتم الترحيب بأي تعليقات وأفكار أدناه, اذا كانت منطقية سنقوم إضافتها إلى خطة عمل لدينا. إذا كنت ترغب حقا لتعزيز ميزة قد رعاية الترميز, الاتصال بنا عبر النموذج.

سنة جديدة سعيدة!

 

 

تعليقات

  1. يقول

    شكرا جزيلا على عملكم الشاق والبرنامج المساعد الخاص بك الكبير!
    أتمنى لكم إنتاجية أكبر في هذا الجديد 2015 عام!
    وأعتقد أن الأهم من ذلك كله تتفقون معي, تود أن ترى التحديثات القناعة تقيم 😉
    شكرا مرة أخرى, وتنتظر هذه الميزات الهائلة!

  2. يقول

    وهذه هي المرة الأولى التي أرى البرنامج المساعد الخاص بك – يجب أن أعطي جيري, فمن بمكر تماما! لقد عملت كمترجم لسنوات عديدة, وهنا أنا العمل على – سوف نحاول أن نقدم مساهمتي عن طريق تحسين الترجمة الدنماركية للصفحة!

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Happy new year 2015 – What’s in store?

Hello everybody,
Just wanted to do a quick writeup about what features are planned for the coming year:

  1. Backend string editor – this feature is about 80% complete by now, it allows you to see strings inserted to the database and perform some actions on those. Things that are now very hard such as removing all translations from a single translator will become a snap. This feature is expected for release in a few weeks.
  2. Support for widgets in uploads directory – custom widget writers have been complaining (and rightly so) about the fact that upgrading forces a reinstall of the widgets. The basic idea will be to allow some files to stay there and avoid that hassle. This might also open up the option of a downloadable widget directory which will allow us to give more choice of widgets without inflating the plugin file size.
  3. Frontend string editor – this will create some interface to the strings on the page, that while not being “wysiwyg” will allow some better workflow, mainly with regards to editing meta strings and other hidden strings, with some luck, ajax translations will also be editable after this upgrade. This one will take a few months to come.
  4. Numeral system support – this feature will automatically translate numbers from the European numeral system to Arabic and Hindi systems (and maybe vice-versa). Not a critical feature but a nice feature coming soon to a parser near you.
  5. WP Menu integration – not very keen on actually doing this, might happen, might not.

Any comments and ideas will be welcomed below, if they make sense we’ll add them to our workplan. If you really wish to promote a feature you may sponsor the coding, contact us via the form.

Happy new year!

 

 

Comments

  1. says

    Thank You very much for your hard work and for your GREAT Plugin!
    I wish you a greater productivity in this New 2015 Year!
    And I think most of all will agree with me, would like to see oftener updates 😉
    Thanks again, and waiting for this awesome features!

  2. says

    This is the first time I see your plugin – I must give jer, it is quite cunningly! I have worked as a translator for many years, and here am I working on – will try to give my contribution by improving the Danish translations of the page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *